» » Frank Rose - Turn Back The World
Frank Rose - Turn Back The World download album
Rock / World and Country
Performer: Frank Rose
Title: Turn Back The World
Style: Hard Rock, Country Rock, Prog Rock
Year 2011
Genre: Rock / World and Country
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 898
MP3 size: 1658 mb
FLAC size: 1796 mb
WMA size: 1168 mb
Other formats: MP4 AA ASF WMA MOD FLAC MP2

Frank Rose - Turn Back The World download album

Frank Rose: Shoulder To Cry On, Old Man On The Lake, Man I Used To Be и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

turn back the world (live) cкачать бесплатно, как и Wooden Leg - Turn Back the World (Live), The Secret Seven - As I Live and Breathe, The 69 Eyes - Don't Turn Your Back On Fear (Radio Live), Exciters - Turn Back the Hand At Me (En Vivo), SYNTHE.

The song 'Turn back the time' is from the debut album - 'Live the Life You've Imagined', recorded at 'Jailhouse' studios with Tommy Hansen. But you can’t turn back the time. Used to hold your hand, but now you’re missing.

Turn Back the World," the third album from country recording artist Frank Rose is surely a collection of this singer-songwriter's finest material. Rose teams up with producer/guitarist David Williams to present a slew of radio friendly songs with the assistance of Alex Del Zoppo (keyboards) from the legendary Sweetwater, and Jim McCarty (drums) formerly of the Buckaroos. Impeccable songs mixed with this top notch squad of musicians guarantees a phenomenal country/pop/rock listening experience. Rosarito (Spanish) Frank Rose.

Turn Back the Clock is the debut studio album by English band Johnny Hates Jazz. It was released by Virgin Records on 11 January 1988 in United Kingdom and on 29 March 1988 in the United States. The album, whose most famous single was "Shattered Dreams", peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart and at number 56 on the US Billboard 200. Kim Wilde sings backing vocals on the title track, which reached number 12 on the UK Singles Chart and number 10 in New Zealand

Back When’ was the lead single on his debut album Omo Baba Olowo and the music video for the song was directed by Clarence Peters. 3) Ice Prince – Oleku (Feat. The song got a positive reception from Nigerians all over the world and got a lot of remix from many other artists, the remix kept on coming in and Oleku was tagged The Most Remixed Nigerian song of all time. In 2010, Oleku earned Ice Prince the award for the Hottest Single Of The Year at the NEA awards, the song also won the Song of the Year at the City People Entertainment Awards while the music video for Oleku won the ‘Most Gifted Newcomer Video‘ at the Channel O Music Video Awards. 1st of February 2016 is a day Mayorkun won’t be in a hurry to forget as his life took a complete turn around for good on that day.

Nelson/promise of the real. Top 100. Compilations.

In a Tumblr post on the album, Frank stated that he drew inspiration from a picture of a blonde child in the back of a car. Her clear and calm eyes echo the album’s theme of immortality and youthful carelessness. The closing track Futura Free is about the freedom of being able to move forward, a celebration of Frank’s newfound independence. The album’s concept explores heavily on falling in and out of love; themes of self-love and hate, failed relationships, family, drugs and depression can be found throughout.

Welcome back, Ze. Ze Frank’s TED talks.


1 Sweet Country Love 3:17
2 Like A Rose 3:20
3 Heartbreak Bend 3:31
4 Sugar Mama 3:13
5 The Distance 2:32
6 Turn Back The World 2:51
7 Love On The Line 3:01
8 Rosarito 2:48
9 Angel From Austin 2:40
10 Ten Beers To The Wind 3:11


  • Backing Vocals – Bonnie Pointer (tracks: 2)
  • Bass Guitar – David Williams, Frank Rose (tracks: 9)
  • Design – Frank Rose, Tom Willard
  • Drums, Percussion – Jim McCarty
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar – David Williams
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Frank Rose
  • Make-Up – Liz Rizo
  • Photography – Bryan Beasley
  • Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Arranged By – Alex Del Zoppo
  • Producer, Mastered By – David Williams