» » The Something Brothers - the Early Year
The Something Brothers - the Early Year download album
Rock / Pop
Performer: The Something Brothers
Title: the Early Year
Style: Country Rock, Indie Rock, Rock & Roll, Rock Opera, Swamp Pop
Year 1988
Genre: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 910
MP3 size: 1851 mb
FLAC size: 1636 mb
WMA size: 1807 mb
Other formats: AA MP2 MOD AUD DMF DXD AHX

The Something Brothers - the Early Year download album

The Early Mills Brothers. Overview (current section).

Something Brothers ‎– the Early Year. Label: deBourbon Projects ‎– 0001. Format: Cassette, Album, Mixed, Stereo. Country: USA & Canada.

The Something Brothers ‎– the Early Year. Label: deBourbon Projects ‎– CD-0000-01.

The Early Years is a compilation album by English rock band Whitesnake, released in 2004. The album's track listing was compiled by David Coverdale, spanning 1978's Trouble to 1984's Slide It In. "Walking in the Shadow of the Blues" - 4:19 (from Lovehunter). Sweet Talker" - 3:35 (from Ready an' Willing). Would I Lie to You" - 4:27 (from Come an' Get It). "Trouble" - 4:41 (from Trouble). Gambler" - 3:59 (from Slide It In). "Lovehunter" - 5:31 (from Lovehunter).

I could have opened with "which Something Brothers members will play the reunion show?" Or "why now?" Former manager Denny De Bourbon would have been an appropriate opening salvo, as the April 8 show at The Castle Theater will also serve as a benefit for the man who guided the Bloomington-Normal sextet into a regional powerhouse in the mid 1980's and early 90's. And they got sooooo close to making the big time. Instead, "so how many 'hauser's' did you tip back. back in the day?" popped out of.

The Best of the Early Years is a 2007 Blues compilation album by . This "Best of" collection was created from master recordings from King's works from the 1950s and 1960s. Shake It Up and Go". "3 O'Clock Blues". Please Love Me". "Woke Up This Morning". Every Day I Have the Blues". When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer".

The Early Years – Revisited is the eleventh studio album by American punk rock band Zebrahead released on April 21, 2015. The album is made up of re-recorded tracks from the band's early years between 1998 and 2003 that feature current lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Matty Lewis and lead guitarist Dan Palmer, as opposed to former band members Justin Mauriello and Greg Bergdorf who featured on the original recordings.

2 years ago 2 years ago. lofi. Lease here: traktrain. Hip Hop Jazz Piano Japan Boyz in the hood depression hood lease.

The Dorsey Brothers Orchestra Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.


1 More Than Your Mama 3:17
2 Ride On The Rail 3:13
3 Pour Up the Medicine 3:04
4 On and Off Girl 2:29
5 You Lost Me 3:17
6 Ship Of Fools 3:14
7 Hitler's BBQ 4:02
8 Simplicity 3:17
9 Pelican Plaza 5:09
10 Wheat Head 2:26
11 Outdoors Underground 3:20
12 Scene Of Your Make Believe 3:13
13 Hogged Life 3:59
14 Just An Animal 4:40
15 Mr. Potato Head 2:15
16 Soaked With Humility 4:04
17 Stinky Boy Flies Away 3:21
18 Money Song 3:04
19 Bing 2:51
20 Buggy Eyes 3:44
21 On and Off Girl 2:59
22 Plaza Scene 1:40


The original re-mastered CD release includes all 9 original tracks plus 13 bonus tracks, and full-color CD booklet artwork