» » A Camp - A Camp
A Camp - A Camp download album
Rock / Pop
Performer: A Camp
Title: A Camp
Style: Pop Rock
Year 2001
Country Europe
Genre: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 952
MP3 size: 1296 mb
FLAC size: 1106 mb
WMA size: 1775 mb
Other formats: MPC MP4 AAC APE AUD XM AHX

A Camp - A Camp download album

Video for the second single of the album "A Camp". Song For The Leftovers. Авторы текста и музыки. Nina Persson, Niclas Frisk.

Camp is the debut studio album by American recording artist Donald Glover, under his stage name Childish Gambino. It was released by Glassnote Records on November 15, 2011. Upon Gambino's four mixtapes and three independent album releases, Gambino signed a deal to Glassnote, marking it as his first album on a major record label. The album was co-produced in its entirety by Gambino's longtime collaborator Ludwig Göransson.

A Camp is the self-titled debut album by A Camp, the side project of Nina Persson, vocalist for the popular Swedish indie/pop band The Cardigans. The album garnered critical acclaim from music critics. The album reached on the UK Album Chart.

A Camp – A Camp is the solo side project of Nina Persson, vocalist for the Swedish indie pop band The Cardigans. Persson formed A Camp when The Cardigans took a break after years of touring. A Camps debut album, also called A Camp, was recorded with Niclas Frisk of Atomic Swing. In doing so, he contributed some new songs to the album. The recording of a second A Camp album was confirmed by Persson in an interview with Swedish newspaper Dagens Nyheter in May 2007, girl-pop from the 60s, 80s punk, and David Bowie were said to be the main influences.

A Camp breathes new life into the career of the Cardigans' Nina Persson. Many of the songs have been reworked from original recordings Persson made with producer Niclas Frisk. They craft a bubbly, effortless sound that fits perfectly with Persson's tender vocals.

Features Song Lyrics for A Camp's A-Camp album. A Camp - A-Camp Album. Send "A Camp" Ringtones to your Cell.

Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Label: Stockholm Records ‎– 014 324-4, Universal ‎– 014 324-4. Format: Cassette, Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Frequent Flyer
Bass, Theremin – Nathan LarsonDrums, Percussion – Kevin MarchLap Steel Guitar, Guitar, Organ [Würlitzer] – Al Weatherhead*Organ [Würlitzer], Keyboards [Bass Pedals], Grand Piano – Clayton DoleyPiano – Niclas FriskSampler – Mark Linkous
2 I Can Buy You
Arranged By, Conductor [Strings] – Karl BergerBass, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Organ [Hammond], Steel Guitar, Sequenced By – Nathan LarsonCello – Julia KentDrums, Percussion – Kevin MarchGuitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Chamberlin – Mark LinkousHarmonica – Niclas FriskSteel Guitar – Niko RöhlckeViola – Julie GoodaleViolin – Jenny Scheinman, Julianne Klopotic
3 Angel Of Sadness
Bass – Anders Graham Paulsson*Drum Programming, Synthesizer [Orchestron], Keyboards, Guitar [Baritone] – Nathan LarsonElectronics [Sequential Circuits], Keyboards, Drum Programming, Sampler [Telephone Sample] – Mark LinkousGuitar – Niclas FriskPiano – Charlie MalmbergSteel Guitar – Niko Röhlcke
4 Such A Bad Comedown
Bass, Bass [Sub Bass], Synthesizer [Jupiter] – Nathan LarsonCello – Jane ScarpantoniDrums – Kevin MarchLap Steel Guitar – Al Weatherhead*Mellotron – Clayton DoleySampler – Mark LinkousViolin – Joan Wasser
5 Song For The Leftovers
Bass, Mellotron, Guitar – Nathan LarsonCello – Jane ScarpantoniCornet – Paul Watson Drums – Kevin MarchGuitar – Al Weatherhead*, Mark LinkousMellotron – Niclas FriskOrgan [Würlitzer] – Clayton DoleyViolin – Joan Wasser
6 Walking The Cow
Drums – Kevin MarchGuitar [Baritone], Synthesizer [Jupiter] – Mark LinkousKeyboards [Bass Pedals], Guitar, Synthesizer [Fake Orchestra] – Nathan LarsonPiano – Clayton DoleySynthesizer [Jupiter] – Nina PerssonWritten-By – Daniel Johnston
7 Hard As A Stone
Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Andrew InnesBass – Nathan LarsonDrums, Percussion – Kevin MarchGuitar [Baritone] – Mark LinkousOrgan [Würlitzer] – Clayton DoleyTrumpet – David Knowles
8 Algebra
Acoustic Guitar – Niclas FriskBass – Nathan LarsonCello, Violin – Jason GlasserChamberlin – Mark LinkousCornet – Paul Watson Drums, Percussion – Kevin MarchGuitar [Wah] – Al Weatherhead*Mellotron – Clayton DoleyMellotron, Synthesizer [Jupiter] – Nina PerssonSaw – Jonathan Donahue
9 Silent Night
Bass – Anders Graham Paulsson*Effects [Tandberg Tape Echo] – Pontus OlssonHarp, Synthesizer [Optigan], Other [Fake Winds] – Nathan LarsonOther [Heartbeat Assistant] – Miguel UrbiztondoPiano – Charlie MalmbergSlide Guitar – Niclas FriskSteel Guitar – Niko RöhlckeSynthesizer [Orchestron], Organ [Magic Genie], Sampler [Heartbeat Sample] – Mark Linkous
10 The Same Old Song
Computer [Pro Tools] – Todd VosCornet – Paul Watson Drums – Kevin MarchGuitar – Al Weatherhead*, Niclas FriskGuitar, Synthesizer [Optigan] – Nathan LarsonKeyboards [Bass Pedals] – Clayton DoleyPiano, Guitar, Keyboards [Casio] – Mark LinkousSampler – Scott MinorSaw – Jess Hoffa
11 The Oddness Of The Lord
Bass, Strings – Nathan LarsonCello – Jason GlasserChoir [Pop] – Mark Linkous, Nathan Larson, Nina PerssonDrums – Kevin MarchGuitar [Alguitar] – Al Weatherhead*Guitar [Pickin'], Synthesizer [Korg], Guitar [Rock] – Mark LinkousSampler – Scott Minor
12 Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
Bass – Anders Graham Paulsson*Drums – Anders HernestamGuitar, Backing Vocals – Niclas FriskPiano – Charlie MalmbergSteel Guitar – Niko RöhlckeWritten-By – Westerberg*
13 The Bluest Eyes In Texas
Drums – Kevin MarchGuitar, Keyboards, Bass – Nathan LarsonKeyboards [Additional] – Doug PettyRecorded By [Vocals] – Per SundingWritten-By – Robbins*, DuBois*, Stephenson*
14 Elephant
Bass, Lap Steel Guitar, Guitar – Al Weatherhead*Drums – Miguel UrbiztondoKeyboards [Bass Pedals], Organ [Magic Genie] – Nina PerssonOrgan, Organ [Magic Genie], Sampler, Guitar – Mark LinkousPiano – Nathan Larson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stockholm Records
  • Copyright (c) – Stockholm Records
  • Recorded At – Silence Studio
  • Recorded At – Europa Studios
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios, Stockholm
  • Recorded At – Bearsville Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound Of Music Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Water Music
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Engineer – Al Weatherhead*, Pontus Olsson
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Damien*, Geoff Sanoff
  • Mastered By – Björn Engelmann
  • Mixed By – Al Weatherhead* (tracks: 1, 3 to 10, 14), Mark Linkous (tracks: 1, 3 to 10, 14), Nina Persson (tracks: 1, 3 to 10, 14)
  • Painting [Paintings After Photos] – Martin Bogren, Nina Persson
  • Photography By, Design [Grafisk Form], Painting – Åbäke
  • Producer – Mark Linkous (tracks: 1 to 11, 14), Nathan Larson (tracks: 13), Niclas Frisk (tracks: 12)
  • Written-By – Linkous* (tracks: 14), Larson* (tracks: 1), Frisk* (tracks: 2 to 5, 7, 9 to 11), Persson* (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11, 14)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: 05865

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
014 324-2 A Camp A Camp ‎(CD, Album) Stockholm Records, Universal 014 324-2 Europe 2001
014 324-4 A Camp A Camp ‎(Cass, Album) Universal, Stockholm Records 014 324-4 Ukraine Unknown
014 324-2 A Camp A Camp ‎(CD, Album) Stockholm Records 014 324-2 Thailand 2001
Camp 2 A Camp A Camp ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Stockholm Records Camp 2 UK 2001
014 851-2 A Camp A Camp ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Stockholm Records 014 851-2 UK 2001