» » Seven Kingdoms - Brothers Of The Night
Seven Kingdoms - Brothers Of The Night download album
Performer: Seven Kingdoms
Title: Brothers Of The Night
Style: Heavy Metal
Year 2007
Country US
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 659
MP3 size: 1409 mb
FLAC size: 1585 mb
WMA size: 1746 mb
Other formats: FLAC MP2 MP4 AU ADX TTA AC3

Seven Kingdoms - Brothers Of The Night download album

Track 8 from their debut album, Brothers of the Night. All rights to this music belong to Seven Kingdoms and myself.

Seven Kingdoms in the studio recording the album Seven Kingdoms (2009). In early 2009 the band moved in a new direction in preparation for its second album. During the writing of the album, the band ultimately decided that keyboards were not going to be featured, and Zambrotto was released. Edwards and Stene soon left as well. Miles Neff became the new bassist and Sabrina Valentine became the new vocalist. Brothers of the Night was released independently in 2007. A number of forums devoted to the musical genre received the album well. Imhotep said that the band had "come to unite in metal brotherhood with honor and glory. After listening to the album, Metalrage opined that, "It’s only a matter of time until Nuclear Blast decides to turn this.

Features Song Lyrics for Seven Kingdoms's Brothers Of The Night album. Artist: Seven Kingdoms. Send "Seven Kingdoms" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Brothers Of The Night.

Band Name Seven Kingdoms. Album Name Brothers of the Night. Released date 04 December 2007. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleMelodic Power. Members owning this album5.

Artists Seven Kingdoms Brothers of the Night. Brothers of the Night Seven Kingdoms. Brothers of the Night. This album has an average beat per minute of 128 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/199 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Brothers of the Night. BPM Profile Brothers of the Night. Album starts at 95BPM, ends at 199BPM (+104), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Seven Kingdoms. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Nom du groupe Seven Kingdoms. Nom de l'album Brothers of the Night. Date de parution 04 Décembre 2007. Labels Auto-Production. Style MusicalPower Mélodique. Membres possèdant cet album5.

Brothers of the Night is Seven Kingdoms first album, and it's pretty good, even great at times. To me, the singer seemed to not give 100% effort during some of the recordings. This album is great, nice melodies, good structure, good lyrics pulled from the stories of George R. R. Martin, and it's nice to hear a power metal band mixing in elements of thrash and melo-death most of the instrumental bits sound great. HOWEVER, possibly one of the most universal complaints of this work is the vocalist, or his clean singing anyway, it's very dull and doesn't always fit with the epicness of the music (Stormborn would be an exception); however when he growls his performance is much better.

Seven Kingdoms Brothers Of The Night Album songs . yes Of Summer . tormborn . e Do Not Sow (The Legacy Of Black Harren, Part I) . lackwater Rush . he Bloody Meadow . ragonflight . he Long Night . atchers On The Wall (Modify) . owers Of Hubris (The Legacy Of Black Harren, Part II) 1. inter Comes

Seven Kingdoms began their career shortly after this album was recorded with Kevin and Keith Byrd joining to start playing live shows alongside bassist at the time, Cory Stene. This album was recorded at Camden’s small home studio and then finished at Morrisound with Jim Morris for partial mixing and then mastering. This album has a small cult following as it sounds much different than the rest of the discography. Line-Up: Sabrina Valentine - Vocals Camden Cruz - Guitar Kevin Byrd - Guitar Keith Byrd - Drums Aaron Sluss - Bass.

The Power Metal band SEVEN KINGDOMS (USA) will release their new album "Brothers of the Night (Re-Issue)" (CD) on May 05, 2017 via NAPALM Records. Tracklisting: 1. Eyes Of Summer 2. Stormborn 3. We Do Not Sow 4. Blackwater Rush 5. The Bloody Meadow 6. Dragonflight 7. The Long Night 8. Watchers On The Wall 9. Towers Of Hubris 10. Winter Comes. Title: Brothers of the Night (Re-Issue).


Eyes Of Summer 4:28
Stormborn 4:04
We Do Not Sow (The Legacy Of Black Harren, Part 1) 5:21
Blackwater Rush 7:10
The Bloody Meadow 7:50
Dragonflight 5:12
The Long Night 4:05
Watchers Of The Wall 6:08
Towers Of Hubris (The Legacy Of Black Harren, Part 2) 6:08
Winter Comes 7:07


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Seven Kingdoms Brothers Of The Night ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label none US 2007
NPR 736 JC Seven Kingdoms Brothers Of The Night ‎(CD, Album, RE) Napalm Records NPR 736 JC Europe 2017