» » Circle - Earthworm
Circle - Earthworm download album
Electronic / Rock
Performer: Circle
Title: Earthworm
Style: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock
Year 2006
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 672
MP3 size: 1476 mb
FLAC size: 1669 mb
WMA size: 1832 mb

Circle - Earthworm download album

All rights reserved to Tommy Tallarico

Earthworm is the twenty-second album by the Finnish experimental rock band Circle. The album has vocals and guitar from Bruce Duff of the band Jesters of Destiny. Circle's relationship with Duff began when Jussi Lehtisalo re-released the Jesters' album Fun at the Funeral on his Ektro Records label.

Features Song Lyrics for Circle's Earthworm album. Circle - Earthworm Album Lyrics. 2. Connection Lyrics. Circle Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Life is cheap if you got no cash You can pay layaway Let your money be your game Should you want to play. Borrow against what you don't have Pay it down to pay it back Take a chance to break away Feel the whip cross your back Feel the whip cross your back. Tote that barge and lift that bail What they cried long ago Fifty large just to ride that rail Well, that's just how it goes Well, that's just how it goes. Earthworm thrives on the dirt He is legion with no man's friend Bad boys from New Orleans.

02. Circle - Earthworm - Connection. 03. Circle - Earthworm - Taring it Back. 04. Circle - Earthworm - Coda.

Circle - Earthworm Lyrics. Life is cheap if you got no cash You can pay lay away Let that money be your game Sure you want to play. Borrow against what you don't have.

Earthworm is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by CIRCLE (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Earthworm (5:12) 2. Connection (3:43) 3. Taking It Back (5:37) 4. Coda (5:39). Jussi Lehtisalo, bass - Tomi Lepp�nen, drums - Janne Westerlund, guitar - Mika R�tt�, keyboards, vocals.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.


1 Earthworm 5:12
2 Connection 3:43
3 Taking It Back 5:37
4 Coda 5:39

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Headline Studios
  • Mixed At – Headline Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Toneduff
  • Licensed From – Ektro Records


  • Art Direction, Artwork, Design – Paul A. Romano*
  • Bass, Guitar – Jussi Lehtisalo
  • Drums – Tomi Leppänen
  • Guitar, Bass – Janne Westerlund
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Mika Rättö
  • Mastered By – Jarno Alho
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Tuomas Laurila
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Circle, Jani Viitanen
  • Vocals – Bruce Duff


Recorded and mixed at Headline Studio, Finland.
Overdubbed at Toneduff Studio, Hollywood USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: <35996> EARTHWORM BUILTBYICON.COM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HR01