» » Pernicious Knifs - 11 Songs
Pernicious Knifs - 11 Songs download album
Rock / Pop
Performer: Pernicious Knifs
Title: 11 Songs
Style: Indie Rock
Year 2007
Genre: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 811
MP3 size: 1359 mb
FLAC size: 1634 mb
WMA size: 1687 mb
Other formats: WMA MPC MP4 AU MP1 MOD TTA

Pernicious Knifs - 11 Songs download album

Eleven Songs ®2014 by Matheus Walter.

Recorded in spring of 2005 at Ultrasuede Studio in Cincinnati, Ohio. Related Music albums to 11 Songs by Pernicious Knifs. Renato Társia - Sweet Summer Rain. Ricky Skaggs - Mosaic.

Слушать pernicious online или скачать рингтон, кавер, минус для своего телефона и планшета. The Pernicious Enigma (CD2). Слушать pernicious онлайн.

Emo Metal As Friends Rust. lista zespołów Emo Metal As Friends Rust Eleven Songs. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name As Friends Rust. 10. When People Resort To Name Calling. Other productions from As Friends Rust.

Pernicious Sentence Examples. The pernicious weed has spread all through the flower bed. In the war on terrorism and the role on HIV, the UN's role is equally pernicious. He had pernicious anemia at age 49 years. The grandmother put up with the pernicious nonsense. She had pernicious anemia, in which vitamin B12 is not absorbed from the intestine. He felt it was pernicious doctrine. In the same way science fiction has developed rules, I find all rules very pernicious to writing.

Released by Church Boy Records Jan 2000 11 Tracks. Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs.

11 Songs, 45 Minutes. Eleven Songs Ergo Phizmiz. Listen on Apple Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rubbish
2 Mondojet
3 Katsa
4 Pink Umbrella
5 Dark Princess
6 Pernicious Blitz
7 Perfect Time
8 Fast New Shoes
9 Sun, Sea, Sand
Words By, Music By – Revolving Paint Dream
10 Karen
11 Lollipop


  • Backing Vocals – Reuben Glaser
  • Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jesse Ebaugh
  • Drums – Andrew Jody
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jon Blackburn
  • Electric Guitar, Vocals – Seth Bender
  • Production Manager, Engineer – John Curley
  • Twelve-String Guitar, Viola, Harmonica, Percussion – Max Bender


Recorded in spring of 2005 at Ultrasuede Studio in Cincinnati, Ohio