» » Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks
Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks download album
Performer: Einar Stray Orchestra
Title: Politricks
Year 2014
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 613
MP3 size: 1166 mb
FLAC size: 1769 mb
WMA size: 1551 mb

Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks download album

Taken from the upcoming album Politricks coming out fall 2014 on Sinnbus/Riot Factory.

Einar Stray Orchestra, Oslo. Third album out now via Toothfairy, Sinnbus Records! ww. inarstrayorchestra.

More By Einar Stray Orchestra.

Politricks by Einar Stray Orchestra, released 12 September 2014 1. Honey 2. Politricks 3. Pockets Full Of Holes 4. Thrasymachus 5. For The Country 6. Aleksander 7. Montreal 8. Qualia 9. Envelope Einar Stray Orchestra’s new album has been given the name Politricks and is lyrical a strong settlement with childhood heroes and beliefs that shatters when faced with the reality of the adult world. It is a personal story about finding oneself, about adolescent frustration in the middle of a blizzard of different beliefs.

Einar Stray Orchestra is a Norwegian indie-pop and post-rock band. The young quintet have released three albums to rave critics, two EP's, and have played more than 300 concerts in Europe/Asia. Combining classical and folk music with pop and rock they have played several sold out headliner tours and festivals. Einar Stray Orchestra is influenced by bands such as Sufjan Stevens, Bright Eyes, and Godspeed You! Black Emperor.

Politricks is the first album Einar Stray and the band released under the Einar Stray Orchestra moniker, although most of the bandmembers were already contributing on the previous solo-record, Chiaroscuro. More Einar Stray Orchestra albums.

Complete your Einar Stray Orchestra collection. This is it. My "Album Of The Year" 2014. Just wonderful music. And the vinyl has a rarely good quality. Just happy now. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Tracklist: 1. Honey (08:10) 2. Politricks (03:40) 3. Pockets Full of Holes (04:11) 4. Thrasymachus (04:43) 5. For the Country (03:26) 6. Aleksander (03:59) 7. Montreal (03:54) 8. Qualia (06:46) 9. Envelope (03:55).

Name: Einar Stray Orchestra Track name: Politricks Hometown: Oslo Who? Ofelia Østrem Ossum (cello), Simen Aasen (bass), Lars Fremmerlid (drums), Åsa Ree (violin) and the eponymous Einar Stray (guitar/ piano). The whole 'orchestra' does a spot of vocals. Why now? This is the title track from the band's second album, released 6 October. The band have just started a European tour, which includes a sole UK show at London's The Islington on the dat of release. Hear more: Einarstrayorchestra.

Request an album send to friend. Einar Stray Orchestra. Einar Stray Orchestra - Politricks.