» » Cobraz - Evil Rhythm
Cobraz - Evil Rhythm download album
Performer: Cobraz
Title: Evil Rhythm
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
Year 1996
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 110
MP3 size: 1686 mb
FLAC size: 1729 mb
WMA size: 1487 mb
Other formats: MP2 MP4 APE AIFF AA DXD WMA

Cobraz - Evil Rhythm download album

THE 3RD ALBUM on Voodoo Rhythm Records EVIL MOODS sets things clear right from the title. The album was recorded in Italy on a farm and mixed in BERLIN, features on two songs the percussive work of MAXIMILIAN.

Evil Rhythm - Andy Wolf, Andy Wolf with Positive Project. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

During the eighties and nineties he fronted cult bands Spasmodique and Cobraz and currently he plays with Raskolnikov. He also performs as the solo-artist Nightporter and plays guitar for John Sinclair, Vera and Mecano. He formed a duo with drummer Reinier Rietveld called Evil . Around 1979 the pair (with Ritsema now on bass) joined singer/guitarist Arjo Hijmans, and guitarist Ed Versloot, to form their first serious, but short lived, band Torpedos. The recording of the on-line-only album Portrait of Raskolnikov As A Young Man was financed by a group of Raskolnikov fans. During 2007/2008 Raskolnikov was fairly inactive, due to Ritsema's solo-activities, Grem's work for Charlie Dée and Jessens's growing activities in the e music world.

Album · 2017 · 2 Songs. Released: Mar 24, 2017. 2016 Northbeatz Digital.

2 Walking With My Mind 4:58. 3. Spilling Written-By.

Listen to Evil Rhythm by Andy Wolf on Deezer. Andy Wolf 08-02-2012.

Listen to Evil Rhythm songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Andy Wolf with Positive Project 1. Evil Rhythm - Andy Wolf with Positive Project, 2. Evil Rhythm - 1 - Andy Wolf with Positive Project. Album ∙ 2012 ∙ 2 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"qnV9xx8V","length":"192"}. Evil Rhythm - 1. Evil Rhythm. {"url":null,"pid":"0ARStEYj","length":"422"}.

Evil Rhythm is the result of this team work and. Release Date 2012-02-08. Label Blutonium Records. Universe of Trance (The Album). DJ Session One, Franky, Kristen Ficara. Essential of Hardstyle, Vol. 8. NeerOne, Blutonium Boy, Flarup, Freaqheadz, Kris Grey, Stonecutterz, DJ Neere One, J-Trax, Team Sly, Lux Delano.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cobraz 4:22
2 Walking With My Mind 4:58
3 Spilling
Written-By – Spasmodique
4 Never Denied 4:35
5 The Lowermost 8:29
6 S.S. Experience 7:59

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rotown
  • Recorded At – So What!


  • Engineer – Jan Schuurman
  • Recorded By [Recording] – Jean-Marie Aerts
  • Technician [Live Sound] – Reinier Rietveld


Recorded live at Rotown (Rotterdam) and So What (Gouda), late December '95. Directly captured on 2-track by Jean-Marie Aerts at The Van Mobile Studio.