» » Justice - XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records
Justice - XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records download album
Performer: Justice
Title: XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records
Style: House, Electro, Trance
Year 2000
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 143
MP3 size: 1974 mb
FLAC size: 1432 mb
WMA size: 1227 mb
Other formats: AUD AU MOD ASF ADX DTS AA

Justice - XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records download album

Explore releases from the XFade Magazine label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for XFade Magazine releases.

Download legal MP3 albums from Hydrogen Dukebox Records at eMusic. Hydrogen Dukebox Records. Albums (2). Popular this Year.

Слушайте Label Showcase и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

1 –Metamatics Evening Star. 2 –The Odd Toot Terry's Video. 3 –Chamber Big & Bouncy. 5 –Metamatics Dope Robots Revenge.

All Justice lyrics by popularity, the list of all the albums, songs, videos, awards and bio for Justice. XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records. Justice Lyrics NitroLyrics.

Hydrogen Dukebox Records. Country United-Kingdom. Number of albums 1 album registered. Latest albums releases. The Creatures : Disconnected - Prettiest Thing (Remixes). Hydrogen Dukebox Records : All the productions.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Hydrogen Dukebox on your desktop or mobile device. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile.

Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. This is a timely reissue of a ground-breaking album - original pressings have become much sought-after as time has moved forth changing hands for upwards of £100. Neo Ouija has been remastered and lovingly repackaged as a clear vinyl 12" LP and features revised and updated artwork from original designer Chris Thompson. Hydrogen Dukebox Records London, UK. placeholder.

XFade Label Showcase: Hydrogen Dukebox Records released: 2000. Hears to the Future released: 2000. Modern Retro released: 2000. Mixed Substances released: 1999. Viewpoints released: 1998.

Electronic Music For Heroes ww. ydrogenDukebox. Contact Hydrogen Dukebox on Messenger. Subconscious Algorithms.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Metamatics Evening Star 1:01
2 The Odd Toot Terry's Video 8:24
3 Chamber Big & Bouncy 5:32
4 Omnivore Spandex 5:45
5 Metamatics Dope Robots Revenge 3:48
6 Steel Pacific West 3:34
7 Steel Subway 6:18
8 The Odd Toot Hot Rock Tree (Justice Remix)
Remix – Justice
9 Metamatics So Many Ways 5:38
10 Justice Faith & Reason 3:48
11 Justice Wack MCs 2:41
12 Omnivore Retro Techno Acid Electro 7:00
13 Justice Aeronautics 2:38
14 Metamatics Evening Star (Slight Return) 1:00
15 Lange I Believe
Featuring – The Morrighan
16 Lange Assorted Samples For Remix Competition 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hydrogen Dukebox Records Ltd.


  • DJ Mix – Justice (tracks: 1 to 14)


Free with issue 7 of XFade Magazine (March 2000).
Last two tracks on the CD are for the Positiva Remix Competition of the song "I Believe" by Lange.
The magazine lists the samples as being:
1st part vocals dry
2nd part vocals dry
Reverse effect vocals dry
"Aah" adlib vocals dry
Bass dry
Main riff section 1 dry
Main riff section 2 dry
"Stab" synth dry
Arpeggio 1 dry
Mid section riff dry