» » Various - LP Of The Northstar
Various - LP Of The Northstar download album
Performer: Various
Title: LP Of The Northstar
Style: Drum n Bass
Year 2011
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 100
MP3 size: 1899 mb
FLAC size: 1225 mb
WMA size: 1199 mb
Other formats: RA XM TTA WMA DXD MP2 DMF

Various - LP Of The Northstar download album

Darryl Reeves - Mercury - Продолжительность: 1:10:01 !

Rise Of The Northstar : The Legacy of Shi,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Download LP Of The Northstar by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Cat: PDDR 024 Released: 22 August, 2011 Genre: Drum And Bass.

Download from depositfiles. com LP Of The Northstar. Pobsky & Paul Atkinson – Locked Out. 0. 3. 2012 mp3-posts Drum & Bass. Leave a Reply Cancel reply.

10 of the cards will be different "Shi Northcards". Find it and you will be rewarded.

Rise of the Northstar (abbreviated as ROTNS) is a French heavy metal band from Paris. Formed in 2008, the band combines heavy metal, hip-hop, and hardcore punk with Japanese pop culture influences. The band currently consists of vocalist Vithia, lead guitarist Eva-B, rhythm guitarist Air One, bassist Fabulous Fab, and drummer Phantom with Vithia being the sole original member of the group

Artists: Chew Lay. DJ Alpha. Tracks count: 12. Views: 0. Hoax - Goo Deep 04:37. Drastik Measures - Chainsaw Killer 04:30. Eski B - Hace Gun 04:26.

The CounterParts LP by Various Artists, released 20 November 2009 1. Blast Off 2. Crew 3. To The Top 4. What We Do 5. Home In The Bay (featuring Tahaj The 1st) 6. Guns of Cali (featuring Native Guns) 7. Picture This 8. Universe (featuring ReVision) 9. Trading Places 10. Re:Act 11. The Message (Featuring Gavin Grant) 12. So Much Love 13. Dreams Deferred Remix 14. Until 15. Patnaz.

Album The Legacy of Shi. Kozo Lyrics. Kozo is about a human who gets possessed by a Yokai (Japanese Demon). The Yokai finds ways in the human’s head to dominate and haunt him. FACT: Kozo was supposed to be the third track instead of Nekketsu. Reason for changes are unknown.


1 Hoax & Tron Goo Deep 4:37
2 Drastik Measures Chainsaw Killer 4:30
3 Eski B Hace Gun 4:26
4 DJ Manga Fist Of A Badman 4:27
5 DJ Alpha Facebreaker 5:16
6 Skorpio The Relm 4:28
7 Piker The Transmission VIP 4:51
8 Mr Alf-E Off With Your Head 4:57
9 Chew Lay No Strings 5:34
10 Jayline More Than Heavy 6:39
11 Dub Inc & Side FX Special World 5:02
12 Nether Void The Emperor 4:26