» » Tamlins - No Surrender
Tamlins - No Surrender download album
Performer: Tamlins
Title: No Surrender
Year 1995
Country US
Genre: Reggae
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 832
MP3 size: 1635 mb
FLAC size: 1327 mb
WMA size: 1249 mb

Tamlins - No Surrender download album

Tamlins ‎– No Surrender. Label: VP Records ‎– VPCD 1405.

The Tamlins are a 1970s Jamaican reggae and dub vocal group. Composed of Carlton Smith, Junior Moore, and Derrick Lara, The Tamlins are among the most recognized back-up singers in reggae, especially for their years of international touring in support of Peter Tosh.

Слушайте и скачивайте tamlins на Хотплеере в mp. .

Why Surrender - the Tamlins. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging.

Album · 1995 · 12 Songs. 12 Songs, 49 Minutes. Released: 14 Mar 1995.

Your browser does not support the audio element. Your browser does not support the audio element.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Tamlins, The - No Surrender. Photo of Tamlins, The - No Surrender. Eighteen With A Bullet. This album was released on the label VP Records (catalog number VPCD 1405). This album was released in 1995 year.

Tracklist: 1. Brand New, 2. I’m Sorry, 3. Have You Been Lying, 4. Love You Baby, 5. Next Dance, 6. No Surrender, 7. You And Me, 8. Rentman, 9. Trying, 10. Most Of All, 11. Bye My Love, 12. Why Surrender. More albums from The Tamlins: Love Divine by The Tamlins. View all albums . No Surrender.

Listen to No Surrender now. Listen to No Surrender in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Artistic Production.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Brand New
2 I'm Sorry
3 Have You Been Lying
4 Love You Baby
5 Next Dance
6 No Surrender
7 You And Me
8 Rentman
9 Trying
10 Most Of All
11 Bye My Love
12 Why Surrender
Featuring – Zarro


  • Arranged By – Carlton "Tetrack" Hines, Jimi Hines
  • Bass – Robbie Shakespeare
  • Drums – Sly Dunbar
  • Guitar – Freddie Fat String*, Lloyd "Gitsy" Willis
  • Horns – David Madden, Dean Frazer*, Harold Butler
  • Piano – Keith Sterling
  • Producer – Carlton "Tetrack" Hines, Jimi Hines
  • Synthesizer – Christopher Meredith, Handel Tucker
  • Written-By – Carlton "Tetrack" Hines

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 54645-1405-2 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VPCT 1405 Tamlins* No Surrender ‎(Cass) VP Records VPCT 1405 US 1995
VPRL 1405 Tamlins* No Surrender ‎(LP, Album) VP Records VPRL 1405 US 1995