» » Various - Optoplanar
Various - Optoplanar download album
Performer: Various
Title: Optoplanar
Style: Psy-Trance
Year 2010
Country Portugal
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 215
MP3 size: 1644 mb
FLAC size: 1149 mb
WMA size: 1481 mb
Other formats: WAV MP2 AC3 AAC DTS MOD AA

Various - Optoplanar download album

In stock now for same day shipping.

They are now proud and ready to explore the next step in the "urban humility" with this unique masterpiece of mechanical concepts, liquid and organic sounds called as "VA Optoplanar". It is made for the mind bending moments on the floor always pushing you on the limits of your own magical creations.

1. Midgets Aren't Welcome - Original Mix - OiL, XaBBu. Listen to Optoplanar in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Various ‎– Optoplanar. Label: Urban Antidote Records ‎– UARCD003.

Download Optoplanar by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Listen free to Bombax – Optoplanar. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album. Don't want to see ads?

Urban Antidote Records) by Urban Antidote Records, released 02 February 2010 1. OIL VS XABBU - Midgets Arent Welcome 2. SUSHUPTI - Dirty Broken Sound 3. TERRATECH - Inkin Skyp Fundusk 4. KARAMALICE - Spectral Radial 5. BLISARGON DEMOGORGON - Alive Creatures 6. AUDIOPATHIK - Brain Melt 7. HALLUCYPNOTIC - Mind Busters 8. JELLY VS DEMENTIA - Hong Kong Phodey 9. BOMBAX - Bumtax 10. SPIRAL - Hybrid 11. DECIMATOR - On The Way Urban Antidote strikes back after their very sucessful first Compilation "Remedy" !

СКАЧАТЬ ПО ПРЯМОЙ ССЫЛКЕ . ip, 11. 0 MB): VA - Optoplanar-Compiled By Terratech-2010-UPE. Лейбл: Urban Antidote Records Стиль: Genre. php?url 2010-02-02/VA - Optoplanar-Compiled By mp;arj VA - Optoplanar-Compiled By Terratech-2010-UPE.

Blisargon Demogorgon. Midgets Aren't Welcome, 06:08. Dirty Broken Sound, 07:25. Inkin Skyp Fundusk, 08:22. Spectral Radial, 07:09. Alive Creatures, 07:15.


Oil Vs Xabbu Midgets Aren't Welcome 6:10
Sushupti Dirty Broken Sound 7:27
Terratech Inkin Skyp Fundusk 8:24
Karamalice Spectral Radial 7:11
Blisargon Demogorgon Alive Creatures 7:17
Audiopathik Brain Melt 7:20
Hallucypnotic Mind Busters 8:58
Jelly Vs Dementia Hong Kong Phodey 6:28
Bombax Bumtax 6:41
Spiral Hybrid 7:02
Decimator On The Way 6:20


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UARCD003 Various Optoplanar ‎(CD, Comp) Urban Antidote Records UARCD003 Portugal 2010
UARCD003 Various Optoplanar ‎(11xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Urban Antidote Records UARCD003 Portugal 2010