» » DYL - Sonder
DYL  - Sonder download album
Performer: DYL
Title: Sonder
Style: Dark Ambient, Drum n Bass
Year 2019
Country Germany
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 214
MP3 size: 1523 mb
FLAC size: 1458 mb
WMA size: 1324 mb

DYL - Sonder download album

Triple Vision Record Distribution (от лица компании "Paradise Lost"). Principle of Alternate Possibilities.

Sonder by DYL, released 25 January 2019 1. DYL & Aura Jae - Eutyphro Dilemma 2. Principle Of Alternate Possibilities 3. Laws Of Nature 4. Qualia 5. Illusion 6. DYL & Aura Jae - Outro 7. DYL & Bruno Sanchez - Infinitemente (Digital Exclusive) Following up on strong releases for Skutta, RE:ST, Nord Label and others, including his work on the recent Gates of Charon soundtrack project on Paradise Lost, DYL releases a definitive concept album, Sonder. This album is an open-ended story which is edgy, dystopic and often disharmonic while progressing sonically throughout.

Dyl - Sonder (LP) 2019. Style: Deep Drum and Bass, Ambient, Techno Release date: 25/01/2019 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Label: Paradise Lost Cat: PLOST002. Dyl - Eutyphro Dilemma (feat. Aura Jae) (09:34) Dyl - Principle Of Alternate Possibilities (04:50) Dyl - Laws Of Nature (10:18) Dyl - Qualia (10:34) Dyl - Illusion (04:53) Dyl - Outro (feat. Aura Jae) (04:37) Dyl - Infinitemente (feat. Bruno Sanchez) (04:42).

In stock now for same day shipping. Side 1. 1. DYL & Aura Jae - "Euthyphro Dilemma" (6:54). 2. DYL - "Principle Of Alternate Possibilities" (6:54). 3. DYL - "Laws Of Nature" (8:36). Side 2. DYL - "Qualia" (10:31). DYL - "Illusion" (4:53). DYL & Aura Jae - "Outro" (4:35).

Sonder is the fourth studio album by English progressive metal band, Tesseract. It was released on 20 April 2018 through Kscope, following Polaris (2015). Tesseract began recording the album in 2017, releasing its first single, "Smile", on 23 June, with the intention of reworking it for Sonder. The album's lead single, "Luminary", was released on 8 February 2018, the same day the album was announced.

Dyl – Sonder (Original Version). Label/Cat Paradise Lost Source: WEB Release date: 25-01-2019 Format: flac Quality: lossless Genre: Electronic Style: Ambient, Drum & Bass, Techno, Bass. Tracklist 1. Dyl – Eutyphro Dilemma (feat. Aura Jae) (09:34) 2. Dyl – Principle Of Alternate Possibilities (04:50) 3. Dyl – Laws Of Nature (10:18) 4. Dyl – Qualia (10:34) 5. Dyl – Illusion (04:53) 6. Dyl – Outro (feat. Aura Jae) (04:37) 7. Dyl – Infinitemente (feat. Direct downloads for TMF users.

DYL's new album, Sonder, is due to drop on Paradise Lost Recordings in less than two weeks (vinyl + digital). We're going to unveil the tracks over the coming. days, starting here with the first track, featuring Aura Jae, called Eutyphro Dilemma. Clocking in at about 10 minutes, this is the perfect introduction to this ambitious project which rolls out at 50 minutes over 7 tracks. DYL - Sonder LP. ]- - PLOST002 DYL - Sonder LP Eutyphro Dilemma (w/ AURA JAE) // Principle Of Alternate Possibilities // Laws Of Nature //. See.

Sonder (black & white 180G vinyl + MP3). coloured 12" Vinyl NL. Paradise Lost, PLOST002. a1Euthyphro Dilemma ft. Aura Jae. a2Principle of Alternate Possibilities.

Artist: Dyl. Album: Sonder. Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On January - 30 - 2019.


Eutyphro Dilemma 9:34
Principle Of Alternate Possibilities 4:50
Laws Of Nature 10:18
Qualia 10:34
Illusion 4:53
Outro 4:37


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLOST 002 DYL Sonder ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Paradise Lost PLOST 002 Germany 2019
none DYL Sonder ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album) Paradise Lost none Germany 2019