» » Jonathan Parker - Willpower
Jonathan Parker  - Willpower download album
Electronic / Audiobooks
Performer: Jonathan Parker
Title: Willpower
Style: New Age, Therapy
Genre: Electronic / Audiobooks
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 256
MP3 size: 1955 mb
FLAC size: 1908 mb
WMA size: 1186 mb
Other formats: DMF MOD MMF ASF MP2 AA MP4

Jonathan Parker - Willpower download album

Слушайте и скачивайте jonathan parker на Хотплеере в mp. .

Title track from the album "Long Gone" released 2014! ww. onathanparkermusic.

Официальный дилер «PARKER» в России! «PARKER»!

myself with strong willpower, I am a strong person

is the fourth studio album by American recording artist and record producer, will. It was released on April 19, 2013. The album was originally titled Black Einstein and scheduled for release at the end of 2011. It was then renamed and delayed several more times. The album's first single "This Is Love" features Eva Simons, the second single "Scream & Shout" features Britney Spears, and Justin Bieber is featured on the third single ".

Jeremy Powell - tenor saxophone Owen Broder - baritone saxophone JQ Whitcomb - trumpet Mike Fahie - trombone Henry Heinitsh - guitar Dan Loomis - bass Alex Ritz - drums.

Jonathan Parker - Alto and Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Alto Flute Paul Jones - Tenor Saxophone Owen Broder - Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet Dave Chisholm - Trumpet Peter Nelson - Trombone Chris Pattishall - Piano Curtis Ostle - Bass Alex Ritz - Drums. All music composed and arranged by Jonathan Parker, except 'Tranquility' - composed by Curtis Ostle and arranged by Jonathan Parker

Released: 16 Sep 2014. 2014 Slow Lope Records. More By Jonathan Parker.

Block or charge? pi. witter.


A1 Side 1
B1 Side 2