» » Bluenote Jazzband - Bluenote Jazzband
Bluenote Jazzband - Bluenote Jazzband download album
Performer: Bluenote Jazzband
Title: Bluenote Jazzband
Style: Dixieland
Year 1978
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 248
MP3 size: 1440 mb
FLAC size: 1661 mb
WMA size: 1775 mb

Bluenote Jazzband - Bluenote Jazzband download album

Album · 1999 · 13 Songs.

Bluenote Band, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. com/RBsoundholland Le Freak was de big hit released in 1978 from the album: C'est CHIC. 19 August 2016 ·. Boogie Oogie Oogie - A Taste Of Honey (HQ Audio). Listen to more great disco music on go. l/gW5EBp Escucha la mejor música disco en go. l/gW5EBp.

Bluenote Café is a live album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young, released on November 13, 2015, on Reprise. The album is volume eleven in Young's Archives Performance Series, and features performances from Young's 1987–88 American tour in support of his seventeenth studio album, This Note's for You (1988), with his then-backing band, The Bluenotes. Two of the album's tracks, "This Note's for You" and "Ain't It the Truth," previously appeared on the compilation album Lucky Thirteen.

On the 30th anniversary of its founding the Blue Note Entertainment Group hosted the inaugural Blue Note Jazz Festival in June 2011, with more than 80 performances in 15 venues throughout New York City.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 O Gee Say Gee You Ought To See My Gee-gee From The Fiji Isles
Written-By – Von Tilver*
A2 Blue Feeling
Written-By – Ellington*
A3 Coffee Grinder
Written-By – Bechet*
A4 "J"
Written-By – Laing*
A5 Something You Got
Written-By – Chris Kenner
A6 There'll Be Some Changes Made
Written-By – Higgins*, Overstreet*
B1 Importance Of The Rose
Written-By – Becaud*, McKuen*
B2 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans?
Written-By – DeLange*, Alter*
B3 High Life
Written-By – Pharaoh Saunders*
B4 L.B. Blues
Written-By – J. Hodges*
B5 T'Ain't No Sin
Written-By – Leslie*, Donaldson*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Saydisc Specialized Recordings Ltd.


  • Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone – Chris Pearce
  • Consultant – Ed Martin
  • Design [Sleeve] – Mike Burns
  • Double Bass – Crusty Martin
  • Editor – David Wilkins, Gef Lucena
  • Guitar, Banjo – Wayne Chandler
  • Management – Keith Yeates
  • Photography By [Sleeve Photos] – Paul W. Roynon
  • Piano – Ralph Laing
  • Recorded By – David Scott
  • Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet – Roger Bennett
  • Trombone, Vocals – John Skuse

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS