» » Glittertind - Til Dovre Faller
Glittertind - Til Dovre Faller download album
Performer: Glittertind
Title: Til Dovre Faller
Style: Folk Rock
Year 2005
Country Netherlands
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 686
MP3 size: 1641 mb
FLAC size: 1650 mb
WMA size: 1732 mb
Other formats: AU AA MOD MIDI MP1 DMF WMA

Glittertind - Til Dovre Faller download album

Album · 2010 · 20 Songs.

Features Song Lyrics for Glittertind's Til Dovre faller album.

Listen free to Glittertind – Til Dovre Faller (For Norge, Kjæmpers Fødeland, Flaumen går, i Noreg er vår and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Отопительные чугунные печи-камины Dovre (Бельгия). Звоните – о цене договоримся! · Монтаж от 29900 руб · Опыт более 10 лет · Лицензия МЧС

Til Dovre Faller (English: Until the mountains of Dovre falls) is the second release the Norwegian folk metal band Glittertind. It was released on Norway's constitution day, May 17, 2005 through Karmageddon Media, 100 years after Norway's independence from Sweden in 1905. The record was originally intended to be a full-length album. However, to reach the deadline for this symbolic release-date it came out as a seven-track mini-album.

Folk Metal Glittertind. Band's List Folk Metal Glittertind Til Dovre Faller. Band Name Glittertind. Album Name Til Dovre Faller. Type MCD. Released date 2005. Labels Karmageddon Media. Music StyleFolk Metal. Members owning this album15. 1. For Norge, Kjempers Fødeland.

Til Dovre faller Tracklist. For Norge, Kjæmpers Fødeland Lyrics. 2. Flaumen går, i Noreg er vår Lyrics. 3. Rolandskvadet Lyrics.

Til Dovre Faller (2005) by Glittertind. Labels: Karmageddon Media. Genres: Viking Folk Metal  .

Glittertind Til Dovre faller. Track 4, "Norge i Rødt, Hvitt og Blått", is a re-make of a song with the same title from the "Mellom Bakkar og Berg" album. Added by: Aetheraeon. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2005-03-17 13:39:15. Last modified on: 2015-10-14 05:50:56.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 For Norge, Kjæmpers Fødeland
Lyrics By – Johan Nordahl BrunMusic By – Andre Gretry*Vocals [A Capella] – Torbjørn Sandvik
2 Flaumen Går, I Noreg Er Vår
Arranged By – GlittertindWritten-By – Ivar Mortensson-Egnund
3 Rolandskvadet
Arranged By – GlittertindMusic By, Lyrics By – Traditional
4 Norge I Rødt, Hvitt Og Blått
Lyrics By – Finn BøMusic By – Lars Erik Larsson*
5 Per Spelmanns Bane
Music By, Lyrics By – Torbjørn Sandvik
6 Svart Natt
Lyrics By [First Two Verses] – Elias BlixMusic By, Lyrics By – Torbjørn Sandvik
7 The Battle Of Stiklestad
Music By, Lyrics By – Torbjørn Sandvik

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – PHD
  • Recorded At – Studio Jotunheim
  • Recorded At – The Stable
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Instruments, Vocals – Torbjørn Sandvik
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Torbjørn Sandvik
  • Recorded By – Henri Sorvali
  • Synth – Henri Sorvali


This EP was produced and recorded by Torbjørn Sandvik in Studio Jotunheim during October and November 2004, except synth which was recorded in The Stable, 27.-28.12.2004 by Henri Sorvali.
Mixed by Torbjørn Sandvik during the first week of January 2005.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios 18.01.2005.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 24971 70872 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 824971708723
  • Matrix / Runout: II CD II KARMA087CD II 13730 II
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU31

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KARMA087 Glittertind Til Dovre Faller ‎(CD, EP, RP) Karmageddon Media KARMA087 Netherlands Unknown