» » Kyu-Boi - Death Before Dishonor
Kyu-Boi - Death Before Dishonor download album
Hip hop
Performer: Kyu-Boi
Title: Death Before Dishonor
Style: Gangsta
Year 2016
Genre: Hip hop
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 543
MP3 size: 1152 mb
FLAC size: 1344 mb
WMA size: 1563 mb

Kyu-Boi - Death Before Dishonor download album

Death Before Dishonor. Cowards Will Fall" appears on Boston crew's upcoming album 'Unfinished Business,' due this July on Bridge Nine Records.

Published on Oct 8, 2017. Death before dishonor. KYU BOI INTERVIEW WITH D Y AND HYRISK OF THE SHADOW MOB ON B - Duration: 8:14. kyu-boi south park coalition 9 views. Going Home"feat: Kyu-Boi - Duration: 6:03. kyu-boi south park coalition 25 views. Get some business" feat:Kyu-Boi/Dope-E - Duration: 5:24. kyu-boi south park coalition 18 views. For Real" feat:Kyu-Boi/Bugatti Bobby/ Hotep - Duration: 4:09. kyu-boi south park coalition 13 views.

Kyu-Boi ‎– Death Before Dishonor. Label: Mind Control Records (3) ‎– none. All songs mixed & recorded by Dope-E except mixed & recorded by Mussa Album published by Reap What You Sow 2016 - Executive Producer: Kyu-Boi. Track numbers 14 and 15 are reversed. Track 14 plays as track number 15.

Artist: Mansa Musa, Kyu-Boi. Album: Death Before Dishonor. Death Before Dishonor: Best 2 songs. K-Rino, Kyu-Boi, Soprano - Rain Drops 2 Roses 02:50. Da Script, Hotep, Kyu-Boi - Holla 03:20. Kyu-Boi, Mansa Musa: best 2 tracks. Mansa Musa - TSOED Booty Call, 2016 02:34. K-Rino, Kyu-Boi, Soprano - Rain Drops 2 Roses Death Before Dishonor, 2016 02:50. Artist: Mansa Musa Kyu-Boi.

Death Before Dishonor (album). Death Before Dishonor is the debut album by rapper 2 Pistols, released on June 17, 2008. Guests include T-Pain, Tay Dizm, Ray J, Slick Pulla, Blood Raw, Trey Songz, BMU & Tyra B. A version of "Candy Coated Diamonds" featuring Fergie (instead of Tyra B) leaked on various The Black Eyed Peas fansites.

Death Before Dishonour is the fifth studio album by the Scottish punk rock band The Exploited. It was released on 15 April 1987 through Rough Justice Records. With this release, The Exploited moved to a more crossover thrash direction. This album was re-released on 19 June 2001 on Spitfire Records and contained an additional seven tracks. A music video of the band playing live with a woman was released for the song "Sexual Favours"

Split, 2006, Bridge Nine Records. 1. Curl Up and Die. 2. Dead to Me.

Скачай Death Before Dishonor - By My Side mp3 ♫ 03:08. Break Through It All. 03:03. 320. Better Ways to Die. 02:50. Boston Belongs to Me. 02:33. Death Before Dishonor

Kyu-boi"Death Before Dishonor album. Screwed in houston PART1. Houston texas rap documentary. Southpark coalition,ledgens of houston rap music. The Mirror"feat: Kyu-boi. Kyu-boi"Death Before Dishonor album. Kyu-Boi of Shadow Mob - Streets Where It's No Love (HD). Nigga"S be lie'in "from the kyu-boi martail law album.

Nathan Slavik of DJBooth also gave praise to the production but found 2 Pistols to be an average rapper that delivers sub-standard street tracks, saying that "Death Before Dishonor doesn’t exactly cover a lot of musical ground, it’s essentially 'She Got It' and 'Eyes Closed' remixed and re-titled for an entire album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mirrow
2 Bang Da Nation
Featuring – Hyrisk , Mussa*, Str8face*
3 Watch Ya Potnus
Featuring – Hotep*
4 Rollincadi
Featuring – Murder 1*, PSK-13
5 Blue Suits
Featuring – Dope-E*, Icy Hott, K-Rino, K.B., Wicket Cricket*
6 The Mission
Featuring – Mussa*
7 Get Some Bizznes
Featuring – Dope-E*
8 Price Is Right
Featuring – Dougie-D*
9 Rain Drops 2 Roses
Featuring – K-Rino, Kuwait , Soprano C*
10 For Real
Featuring – Bobby Moe, Hotep*
11 Holla
Featuring – Hotep*, Script
12 Hush Haters
Featuring – Kwater*, Mo-Lew*, Hotep*
13 Predicument
14 Holdin A Tech
Featuring – A.C. Chill, K-Rino
15 Going Home

Companies, etc.

  • Designed At – Nyce Graphix
  • Published By – Reap What You Sow


  • Executive-Producer – Kyu-Boi
  • Featuring – The Shadow Mob*, The South Park Coalition*, Street Military
  • Mixed By – Dope-E* (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19), Mussa* (tracks: 6)
  • Producer – Dope-E* (tracks: 3,4,5,14), Hyrisk (tracks: 10), Kyu-Boi (tracks: 1,7,8,9,11,12,15), Mussa* (tracks: 2,6)
  • Recorded By – Dope-E*, Mussa* (tracks: 6)
  • Written-By – Bobby Moe (tracks: 10), Dope-E* (tracks: 5,7), Dougie-D Of Guerilla Maab*, Hyrisk (tracks: 2), Icy Hott (tracks: 5), K-Rino (tracks: 5,9), K.B. (tracks: 5), Kuwait (tracks: 9), Kyu-Boi, Luther Sample (tracks: 13), Mussa* (tracks: 2,6), Mo-Lew* (tracks: 12), Murder 1*, PSK-13 (tracks: 4), Hotep* (tracks: 3,10,11,12), Script (tracks: 11), Soprano*, Str8face* (tracks: 2), Wickett Crickett* (tracks: 5)


All songs mixed & recorded by Dope-E except #6 mixed & recorded by Mussa
Album published by Reap What You Sow 2016 - Executive Producer: Kyu-Boi

Track numbers 14 and 15 are reversed. Track # 14 plays as track number 15.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 22567 12962 4
  • Barcode (String): 822567129624
Great compilation album! These songs are just the way I prefer. Cannot go wrong with a classic SPC release! Dope E, K-Rino, and Kyu-Boi!! I'd buy more of this material..