» » Sick Sick Birds - Gates Of Home
Sick Sick Birds - Gates Of Home download album
Performer: Sick Sick Birds
Title: Gates Of Home
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk
Year 2012
Country US
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 572
MP3 size: 1967 mb
FLAC size: 1204 mb
WMA size: 1612 mb

Sick Sick Birds - Gates Of Home download album

Band Name Sick Sick Birds. Album Name Gates of Home. 版公司 Toxic Pop Records. 7. (Cross the) Shipping Lanes. 8. Olive/Gates of Home.

Gates of Home by Sick Sick Birds, released 31 March 2012 1. Pick and Choose 2. Conversation 3. Marietta 4. Spinning Jenny 5. One Town Over 6. Caution Wires 7. (Cross the) Shipping Lanes 8. Olive/Gates of Home 9. New Shoe Leather 10. Scaffold Toxic Pop Records. com/ and comes with a download code. If you like Sick Sick Birds, you may also like: Distant Star EP by Spielbergs. Excellent emo with a noise pop twist from a new Cambridge label. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 1, 2018. Songs of Praise by shame.

I have a number of Sick Sick Birds "Gates of Home" 12"s in my possession. Gates of Home, by Sick Sick Birds.

Listen to Gates of Home in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Gates of Home: Best 2 songs. Sick Sick Birds - One Town Over 03:24. Sick Sick Birds - Pick and Choose 03:40. Album: Gates of Home. Sick Sick Birds: best 2 tracks. Sick Sick Birds - One Town Over Gates of Home, 2012 03:24. Sick Sick Birds - Your Machine Heavy Manners, 2009 04:07. Artist: Sick Sick Birds.

Heavy Manners (Album). Art Of The Underground Single Series Volume: 46 (Single). Art Of The Underground. All The Fins In The Sea (EP).

Sick Boy is the second studio album by American DJ and production duo The Chainsmokers. It was released on December 14, 2018, via Disruptor and Columbia Records. Tony Ann, Corey Sanders, and Chelsea Jade.


A1 Pick And Choose 3:42
A2 Conversation 3:22
A3 Marietta 2:31
A4 Spinning Jenny 3:25
A5 One Town Over 3:26
A6 Caution Wires 3:09
B1 (Cross The) Shipping Lanes 2:54
B2 Olive/Gates Of Home 5:47
B3 New Shoe Leather 3:33
B4 Scaffold 4:13


  • Bass, Vocals – Melissa Jacobsen
  • Design, Layout – Michael Welch
  • Drums – Leroy Blades III
  • Guitar – Tim Baier (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Daniel Black (tracks: B2)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Eric Jacobsen , Mike Hall
  • Instrumentation By [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] – Daniel Black
  • Trumpet – John Irvine (tracks: A2, A4, B4)


Black vinyl limited to 400 copies.

Includes download code and folded 11x17 insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOX13 Sick Sick Birds Gates Of Home ‎(LP, Lem) Toxic Pop Records TOX13 US 2012