» » Ivory Wire - Notables & Nobodys
Ivory Wire - Notables & Nobodys download album
Performer: Ivory Wire
Title: Notables & Nobodys
Style: Alternative Rock
Year 2006
Country US
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 889
MP3 size: 1970 mb
FLAC size: 1260 mb
WMA size: 1901 mb

Ivory Wire - Notables & Nobodys download album

Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Minor · Ivory Wire Notables & Nobodys ℗ 2006 First Born Released on: 2006-01-01 Auto-generated by YouTube.

1 You're Never Satisfied.

People who like Ivory Wire might also like these artists. The closer two names are, the greater the probability people will like both artists.

Ivory Wire ‎– Notables & Nobodys. Label: First Born ‎– 522. Format: CD, Album. Ivory Wire: Robert Byrne - Guitars Tom Heslin - Bass Henry Jansen - Drums Chuck Gladfelter - Guitars & Vocals.

from Notables & Nobodys by ivory wire. Streaming + Download. If you like ivory wire, you may also like: VANILLA VILLA EP by Sunset Rollercoaster. featured on Bandcamp Weekly May 7, 2019. Love & Decay by Spotlights. Contrasting luxe shoegaze textures with languishing post-metal breakdowns, the New York band recast destruction as a sort of romance. Bandcamp New & Notable May 1, 2019. lt;atrás/além by O Terno. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Apr 30, 2019.

Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. No Dados does all that rock ‘n’ roll, at its most sorrow-driven, ever wanted to do for anyone-and that’s to fix a broken heart. Bandcamp Album of the Day Apr 25, 2019.

Ivory Wire's debut album, "The World is Flat," was released in 2003. The band's 2006 sophomore effort and final recording is called "Notables & Nobodys". Check blogs above for more info. Ivory Wire - You're Never Satisfied.

Released March 1, 2003. The World Is Flat Tracklist. 2. Geisha Girl Lyrics.


1 You're Never Satisfied 4:34
2 Minor 3:22
3 Coming Up From Behind 4:54
4 Young Again 3:32
5 Socialite 4:05
6 Faint Praise 3:38
7 A Crashing Bore 4:38
8 Wearing A Wire 3:43
9 Eastern Sea 4:04
10 Am I Dying Here? 4:44
11 The Sound Of My Own Voice / Hidden Track 11:42


Ivory Wire:
Robert Byrne - Guitars
Jon Kooker - Bass
Henry Jansen - Drums
Chuck Gladfelter - Guitars & Vocals

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B001P4T5W4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
522 Ivory Wire Notables & Nobodys ‎(CD, Album) First Born 522 US 2006