» » Miguel Campbell - The Rock Ya Feelin' EP
Miguel Campbell - The Rock Ya Feelin' EP download album
Performer: Miguel Campbell
Title: The Rock Ya Feelin' EP
Style: House, Electro
Year 2006
Country UK
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 657
MP3 size: 1416 mb
FLAC size: 1170 mb
WMA size: 1662 mb
Other formats: MOD VOC MP2 VQF DMF MMF ADX

Miguel Campbell - The Rock Ya Feelin' EP download album

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album Community Funk of Miguel Campbell. Miguel Campbell - Community Funk photo images watch: Release title: Miguel Campbell - Community Funk. Style of release: House music Disco music.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. 10 Songs, 47 Minutes. Released: Nov 18, 2016. 2016 Outcross records.

Vocal tracks on the album feature the talents of both Benjamin Diamond, who appeared on Stardust’s ‘Music Sounds Better With You’ and frequent collaborator Beccs Lott, who joined Miguel on ‘Not That Kind of Girl’ and more recently on his ‘Free Falling’ EP. ‘Run With Me’ in particular showcases the synergy between the pair on a track full of verve and bounce, while on ‘Interfunk Music’, he joins forces with Diamond to cosmic, spaced-out effect, with Diamond's hazy, hollowed-out tones adding a new dimension to the record. A natural extension of ‘Back In Flight School’, ‘Night Drive Without.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: September 9, 2018 - Miguel Campbell – Community Funk 2 (2018). May 8, 2016 - Miguel Campbell – Memoirs (2016). December 18, 2015 - Miguel Campbell – Night Drive Without You (2015).

The Press Play EP. Outcross Recordings. Cat: OCD 0014 Released: 12 September, 2009 Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Miguel Campbell and Hot Creations burst into the music market with new Ep Back in Flight School. British artist continues to experiment new sounds without ever forgetting the funky line that has always characterized his first productions. Please fill all the fields.


1 HCB* Rock Back 5:29
2 HCB* Rock Ya Feelin' 5:54
3 Chris Rubix Pet Rock 5:54

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ORCE 0001 Miguel Campbell The Rock Ya Feelin' EP ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Outcross Records ORCE 0001 UK 2006
OCR0001 HCB* / Chris Rubix HCB* / Chris Rubix - The Rock Ya Feelin' ‎(12") Outcross Records OCR0001 UK 2006