» » East Collective - Spiral Sequence
East Collective - Spiral Sequence download album
Performer: East Collective
Title: Spiral Sequence
Style: Techno
Year 2010
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 465
MP3 size: 1936 mb
FLAC size: 1939 mb
WMA size: 1858 mb
Other formats: AIFF DTS AAC VOX AHX XM MP1

East Collective - Spiral Sequence download album

In 2010, as a part of the duo East Collective, the first techno album 'Spiral Sequence' was released, receiving international recognition for the successful remixes of works for Ryogo Yamamori and DJ Sodeyama with Drumcell, Mr. Jones, Jonas Kopp, Tony Rohr & Layton Giodani, and inspiring many young Korean artists. Under the ECI Korea label, Unjin's first concept album 'Kids In Seoul' came to life with support from DJs 2000 and One, Abstract Division, Efdemin, Etapp Kyle, Troy Pierce.

Thai (Reprised Sequence). Spiral Sequence 2010.

Rainjacket album was introduced by CBC Brave New Wave as British Columbia’s best electronica album in 2001. Unjin's reputation for pushing the musical boundaries of Seoul's relatively young underground music scene began back in 1995 as one of the first Korean underground indie musicians. Unjin - Rainjacket, Sinusiudal Records, Canada, 2000 Rainjacket vs Experiencing Difficulty - Experiencing Jacket Difficulty in the Rain, Sinusoidal records, Canada, 2001 Ftone Sound - Earth Power,Changgo Music, Korea, 2001 Ftone Sound - Rendezvous, Changgo Music, Korea, 2003 Woodhead - Wild Things (Unjin's Minimal Seoul Remix), Saunasessions, Canada, 2008 Unjin - Dokdo (EP), . I Korea, Korea, 2009 East Collective - Spiral Sequence (EP), .

Heavenly voice, Evan makes a comeback with his third album, titled Anew. It’s been three years since his debut as a solo singer and this time, he takes part in composing, penning, and producing the album himself. Unlike his previous albums where it mostly comprised of ballads, this one has a variety of different genres including pop, jazz, electronica, and blue, showing how much he has matured in music. Brave Brothers (single) – Sad Music (released) Kim Jang Hoon & Psy (single) – 울려줘 다시 한 번 (released) Daniel Moon Vol. 1 – Hope For Love (released) Jekyll Vol. 3 – Shining Heaven (released) Suh Young Eun (single) – Fool Love (released) Joe Brown – Me, Myself & I (April 6) Dok2 – Thunderground Mixtape Vol. 2 (April 6) Sung Eun – 너 하나만 (April 6) East Collective – Spiral Sequence (April.

Collective Soul, also known as Rabbit to differentiate it from the band's 1995 album of the same name, is the eighth studio album by American rock band Collective Soul. It was released on August 25, 2009. Rabbit is Collective Soul's first release with a parent label since the group started its own independent El Music Group label in 2004. It also effectively marks their return to Atlantic Records, as that label purchased Roadrunner in 2006.

The latter three tracks on "Lower East Suite Part Two" were recorded at various locations around New York. From Air' features an enthusiastic conversation from a stranger about his love for music at a bookstore opening, with Austin Williamson using droning chimes as a cymbal to provide a harmonic effect. In September of 2016, Onyx Collective, a jazz ensemble who had been performing throughout New York for years in both rugged DIY spaces and esteemed clubs, quietly released their debut album 2nd Ave Rundown on vinyl via Supreme. In the ensuing year they would continue to build an underground profile in the city, in spite of the fact that none of their recordings existed online.


1 East Collective Spiral Sequence 4:26
2 East Collective Clockwise 8:19
3 East Collective Basin 7:52
4 East Collective Counter Clockwise 6:59
5 East Collective Thai (Reprised Sequence) 7:12


  • Producer – Mang Esilo, Unjin


Miller Miami WMC 2010 Korean Winner (Supported by DJ Krush, Hash from Samurai FM, Kap10Kurt, Yuksek, BT)- East Collective's first release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809280160778