» » Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts
Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts download album
Performer: Leng Tch'e
Title: Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts
Style: Grindcore
Year 2008
Country Germany
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 184
MP3 size: 1282 mb
FLAC size: 1941 mb
WMA size: 1175 mb
Other formats: AU VQF DTS AC3 VOX AA MIDI

Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts download album

Naked City - Leng Tch'e.

Fuck the Facts is a Juno-nominated, Canadian grindcore band from Ottawa, Ontario, formed in 1998. They began in the late nineties as a solo recording project constructed by musician Topon Das. After many early recordings, including split tapes with groups from around the world, Fuck the Facts began developing a name in the underground with fans of grind. In 2001, the first full-length CD-R, Discoing the Dead, was recorded. The same year, Das would assemble a full band to continue with the project

Leng Tch'e 01. Misleading Innuendos 02. Redemption Meltdown 03. The Hand That Strangles 04. Black Holes. Fuck The Facts 05. Like Yesterday 06. Self-traitor 07. Everyone Is Robbing The Dead 08. Slave 09. Charlatan 10. My Failures (Just Like Yesterday).

Listen to music from Leng Tch'e like The Fist of the Leng Tch'e, Stentor of Doom & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Leng Tch'e. A fixture in the European grindcore scene for more than 10 years, LENG TCH'E was formed in 2001 by members of ABORTED and underground cult band ANAL TORTURE. Basing their own hybrid of grindcore on bands such as REGURGITATE, HEMDALE, NASUM and BLOOD DUSTER and mixing it all up with some stoner, rock, hardcore influences, the band baptized their own unique style, now known as razorgrind.

Like Yesterday, 01:09. Everyone Is Robbing the Dead, 01:57. My Failures (Just Like Yesterday), 02:57. Now playing: No Doubt Don't Speak. Europe The Final Countdown. R3HAB Don't Call Me Up.

Belgian razorgrind warriors LENG TCH'E have issued the following update: "We're currently recording four brand new songs for a split 7"/mini-CD release with our good friends in FUCK THE FACTS. The split album will be released by Power It Up Records in the summer. These songs will be the first recordings with our new drummer Tony and will be a taste of what's to come on our next full-length, due in 2009. We're also working on a tour of Canada in November. Yup that's right, we'll be invading the frostbitten tundra once again

Bastardized Grindcore from Canada. Gatineau, Quebec, Canada. Very sad to hear about Bar Le Magog burning down today.

Leng Tch'e - The Process of Elimination (2005). Leng Tch'e 1. Misleading Innuendos 2. Redemption Meltdown 3. The Hand That Strangles 4. Black Holes Fuck the Facts 5. Like Yesterday 6. Self-traitor 7. Everyone Is Robbing the Dead 8. Slave 9.

Лайкайте и комментируйте фотографии, фоловьте пользователей. 102 0. The split 7" with our Belgian brothers in LENG TCH'E. Released back in 2008 on Power It Up Records.

Leng Tch'e drummer Sven is Aborted frontman Gurgloroth 'Svencho' Sven De Caluwé. The band began life under the billing of Anal Torture, forged by Sven and Dark Ages guitarist Glen along with vocalist Isaac and bass player Kevin in early 2002. Leng Tch'e signed to the Italian Spew label for the opening 2002 album Death by a Thousand Cuts. After that album, the band released a split 7" single with Black Ops. The band would employ Israeli guitarist Nir 'The Goat' Doliner of Lehavoth, even undertaking gigs in Israel opening for Amon Amarth. Leng Tch'e contracted to Relapse Records in March, scheduling a summer release date for new album The Process of Elimination. The band played May US East Coast dates along with Impaled, Malignancy and Aborted. The band partnered with Fuck the Facts and Beneath the Massacre for a Canadian tour in 2006.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Leng Tch'e Misleading Innuendos
A2 Leng Tch'e Redemption Meltdown
B1 Fuck The Facts Like Yesterday
B2 Fuck The Facts Self-Traitor
B3 Fuck The Facts Everyone Is Robbing The Dead
B4 Fuck The Facts Slave
Lyrics By – Topon Das


  • Bass – Marc Bourgon (tracks: B1 to B4), Nicolas Malfeyt (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums – Tony Van Den Eynde (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums, Guitar – Mathieu Vilandré (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar – Jan Hallaert (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Guitar, Glockenspiel, Sampler – Topon Das (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Lyrics By – Mel Mongeon (tracks: B1 to B3), Nicolas Malfeyt (tracks: A1, A2), Serge Kasongo (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Matthew Ellard (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Music By – Jan Hallaert (tracks: A1, A2), Mathieu Vilandré (tracks: B1 to B4), Tony Van Den Eynde (tracks: A1, A2), Topon Das (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By – Lander Cluyse (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Fuck The Facts (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals – Mel Mongeon (tracks: B1 to B4), Serge Kasongo (tracks: A1, A2)


P.I.U. #99 A
P.I.U. #99 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P.I.U. #99 Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts ‎(7", Cle) Power It Up P.I.U. #99 Germany 2008
P.I.U. #99 Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts Split ‎(7", TP, W/Lbl) Power It Up P.I.U. #99 Germany 2008
none Fuck The Facts Split With Leng Tch'e ‎(6xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (Fuck The Facts Self-released) none Canada 2010
P.I.U #92 Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts - Leng Tch'e / Fuck The Facts Split ‎(CD, Mini) Power It Up P.I.U #92 Germany 2008