» » Pyrotoxxxn - U.D.M.
Pyrotoxxxn - U.D.M. download album
Performer: Pyrotoxxxn
Title: U.D.M.
Style: Breakbeat, Dark Ambient, Abstract, Gabber, Breakcore
Year 2009
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 800
MP3 size: 1511 mb
FLAC size: 1446 mb
WMA size: 1369 mb

Pyrotoxxxn - U.D.M. download album

Official site gabber. ua - PYROTOXXXN - Crucify At Will (2009) free and easy download not zippy or torrent but fast, 1gabba, 1gaba.

Listen to music from as Nyrotoxxxn like 15. Pug Attack, 14. Intro - 4 . Str8 Lurkin' & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from as Nyrotoxxxn.

Lyrics & chords of Pyrotoxxxn. From the polluted corporate wastelands of California, USA comes PYROTOXXXN with '. Unintelligent Dance Music

Official site 1gabba - PYROTOXXXN-U. Night Terror Recordings. California, USA comes PYROTOXXXN with. Unintelligent Dance Music. release compiles all of his releases to.

Bloodthirsty Lens Pyrotoxxxn Other - 2009 - . Crucify At Will Pyrotoxxxn Breakcore/IDM - 2009 - . Genetically Sodomized By The Nanite Golems Pyrotoxxxn Terror/Speedcore - 2009 - . In The Grid Pyrotoxxxn Other - 2009 - .

See the added lyrics for Pyrotoxxxn - Genetically Sodomized By The Nanite Golems. Imil 10 years ago still DL'ing. Va fan, intrige! Imil 10 years ago WAREZ WAREZ WAREZ, CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT.

Pyrotoxxxn - Microsleep. from Martyred Heretics by Various Artists. Includes unlimited streaming of Martyred Heretics via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

It was recorded and mixed by Stefan Kaufmann at ROXX Studio in Pulheim and is the band's first album with the guitarist Igor Gianola, who had played with Ronni Le Tekrø in Wild Willy's Gang. The band recruited the drummer Lorenzo Milani after the release of the album; in the liner notes "guess who" replaces the name of the drummer. All music composed by Udo Dirkschneider and Stefan Kaufmann. Udo Dirkschneider: vocals. Stefan Kaufmann: guitar. Igor Gianola: guitar.

JACULA AB cult production. JACULA - 'DEVIENS FOLLE' (album "Pre Viam",2011) (Bartoccetti prod. JACULA - 'JACULA IS BACK' (album "Pre Viam",2011) (Bartoccetti prod.


1 Pyrotoxxxn Crucify At Will 4:58
2 Pyrotoxxxn Intro - Post Satanic Stress Disorder 1 2:05
3 Pyrotoxxxn Microsleep 6:12
4 Pyrotoxxxn Genetically Sodomized By The Nanite Golems 6:51
5 Pyrotoxxxn In The Grid 5:21
6 Pyrotoxxxn Outro - What Happened That Night In Lowell 3:52
7 Pyrotoxxxn Metal Epic 6:25
8 Pyrotoxxxn Flesh Foundry 5:28
9 Pyrotoxxxn Mortal Eclipse 4:19
10 Pyrotoxxxn Bloodthirsty Lens 5:00
11 Pyrotoxxxn Dream As If Immortal 0:45
12 Pyrotoxxxn Rape Guilt 4:42
13 Pyrotoxxxn A Spiral Ongoing 3:16
14 Nyrotoxxxn Intro - 4 A.M. Str8 Lurkin' 3:58
15 Nyrotoxxxn Pug Attack 2:15
16 Nyrotoxxxn Loser's Revenge 1:16
17 Nyrotoxxxn Black Light Halo 3:28
18 Nyrotoxxxn Legend Of The Saint Michael Lakeside Strangler 3:40
19 Nyrotoxxxn Rape Guilt (Early Version) 3:55
20 Nyrotoxxxn The Holographic Universe (Aka_ Spot) 2:19
21 Nyrotoxxxn Outro - Niccy Dong_ No Mo' So' 2:19
22 Nyrotoxxxn I Forgot The Fuckin' Title 3:42
23 Nyrotoxxxn Mach Baron 1:23
24 Nyrotoxxxn I Forgot The Fuckin' Title... Again 3:14
25 Nyrotoxxxn Mongoloid Circus 2:50
26 Nyrotoxxxn Rats In My 'Brane 3:28


Text on the back cover:
'Trax 14-26 were written on a playstation 1,
using MTV's "Music Generator" Disc......... Punk Rock!'

Label announce:
'From the polluted corporate wastelands of California, USA comes PYROTOXXXN with 'U.D.M.' - Unintelligent Dance Music. This release compiles all of his releases to date including his latest release 'Crucify At Will'. 26 tracks for you to feast upon, ranging from the horror-breakcore of the latest tracks, to the old school hardcore stylings of tracks like 'Metal Epic' and the DIY-punkcore feel of very early offerings such as 'Rape Guilt' & 'Black Light Halo'. This one is total WIN with quality accompanying artwork to sweeten yet another awesome NTR free deal!'

There are mistakes in track numbering:
Track 12 has double number 06 12.
Track 13 has double number 13 13.